neopets fonts and screenies

Copyright 2000-2007 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission

Valentine Chia January 2, 2007

Filed under: All Fonts,Neoboard Fonts — numbsmile @ 11:44 pm

neoHTML

neoSIGNATURE

If you use it, comment below please.

 

26 Responses to “Valentine Chia”

  1. Lori Says:

    I’m not using this (don’t have the av) but I think the font is really cute!!

    Rita pwns all!

  2. Diana Says:

    Just wanted to let you know I like this font and that I am currently using it. Thanks again for letting people use your fonts :) It means a lot to those of us who don’t know how to make them. Thanks again!

  3. Robyn Says:

    Thanks for this awsome font! I’m using it right now and it’s so nice because I can’t make this kind of stuff on my own!

  4. Sweet Says:

    I Love it! I’m totally using it!

  5. RITA PWNS!!!
    I’m using part of this! Thanks!

  6. steriotype Says:

    I just got the avatar (cuz 2dayz the day!) and I’m using your font. I’m gonna go see if you have any other love siggies, though.

  7. steriotype Says:

    (by the way, steriotype is meh username. Please Nmail me, ppl!)

  8. Zish Says:

    I used a part of it. c: Muchas gracias.

  9. zaza Says:

    thanks, i adjusted it a tiny bit, its great!

  10. Mo0f Says:

    I’m going to use this font, just not the siggy part. =)

  11. Liz Says:

    Im using the font and the siggy there amazing thanks :)

  12. hagrids_dragon Says:

    I used this. Thanks :)

  13. kate Says:

    thanks this is lovely

  14. Katie Says:

    This is cute, I may tweak the color a tad but I <3 it :] Using, thank you.

    -blueberryz_n_cream99 (hit me up :])

  15. Carrie Says:

    loved it. used it. carrie_is_a_cutie on neopets. thanks so much!

  16. cutiepieee Says:

    love this, im using it hope u dont mind, changed it slightly x

  17. Nichole Says:

    I used this! its adorable

  18. stephanie Says:

    i adore this font, i am using it.

    thanks a ton

  19. Deepti Says:

    I’ve used this font, but only for Valentine’s Day!

  20. Gummyhippo Says:

    It rocks I LVOE IT!! JOIN MY GUILD :)

  21. Zai Says:

    I am using this font. I edited it a bit ^^ Just the siggy

  22. squirrel Says:

    I’m not going to ues this font..but I love it!!

  23. casper07_07_ Says:

    Im using your font thanks

  24. fr3akykitty Says:

    im using ur signature, wrote in different words, but all else is yours.

  25. Coco Says:

    OMG its cute! im using it rite now!

  26. Laura Says:

    i used part of ittt :)


Leave a Reply

