neopets fonts and screenies

Copyright 2000-2007 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission

Jazzmosis Elephante January 3, 2007

Filed under: All Fonts,Neoboard Fonts — numbsmile @ 2:20 am

neoHTML

neoSIGNATURE

If you use it, comment below please.

 

27 Responses to “Jazzmosis Elephante”

  1. rae Says:

    i like it alot but the avatar is hard t find and the main font color could be a little more gray!

  2. Martha Says:

    I used this, but i edited the font type and colour hope that is ok.

  3. Marianna Says:

    I am using this, so yeah.

  4. Sydney Says:

    Love the font…
    Where would I get the avatar, though?

  5. numbsmile Says:

    You have to watch them in concert ^^

  6. Jadey Says:

    My current font. Love the avatar & sig & font! (:

  7. reverchronicle Says:

    Cool, thanks, great font. Goning to make my font right away! :)

  8. eliis Says:

    hey, just wanted to say, that I love this font :). and if you don’t mind, I’ll use it. :)

  9. samantha Says:

    im using this font, thanks

  10. Rie Says:

    Hi, I luff alot of them but this one I really liked! For my font, I mixed two together and it looks really cool, I just hope that is okay w/ you!

    Thank you so much for making these, they rock!
    ~Rie
    Pronounced- RE as in redo and uh as in Umbrella. Together like reUH =) hope that makes sence since it bugs be when people don’t know it lol :D

    but anyway, thank you again and keep up the good work!
    I was thinking that you could make a page where instead of clicking each individual link to see the font, you could just have a page where it shows it too :D Unless you already have one that I missed on accident…yeah lol so see ya round, good job!

  11. Ashley Says:

    This font also works with the Cloudy Gloomy Avvie. ^^

  12. buttercreamfairy64 Says:

    Loveeeee the font, using it…thx

  13. Ann Says:

    I Use it. It’s a very nice font

  14. icy_icee Says:

    Using this.
    Thank you so much!
    ~Nova

  15. Elizabeth Says:

    haha..
    using this!

  16. Asha Says:

    Hey^^ Just wanted to say i love thins font! I’m using this, just going to change some of the words if thats alright.

  17. meeemememee :] Says:

    haha, i likeee!
    uhh, i didn’t especially like the thinng on the top that said jazzmosis whatever but besides that i loved it :]

    perfect.

  18. the_happiest_kumquat Says:

    im using this

  19. Hannah!! Says:

    Oh!! I love this font ♥♥
    Thanks!!

  20. Lex Says:

    I love this font. x3 I’ll be using this one, thanks

  21. Elizabeth Says:

    I am using your font, thank you, it’s really good.
    I edited the words to music lyrics.

  22. 12007 Says:

    i used it and changed it alittle hope you dont mind….:)

  23. jessii Says:

    yeeeey thx for this :D :D :D

  24. ayeshasworld Says:

    Its not gray anymore…just black must be the new TNT changes :(

  25. denina Says:

    Still using this one after many weeks.

  26. Shadowy Says:

    Using this. ^^ Lovely job on it, BTW.

  27. Milly Says:

    I am using this, thanks
    x


Leave a Reply

