neopets fonts and screenies

Copyright 2000-2007 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission

Aisha – Disco January 27, 2007

Filed under: All Fonts,Neoboard Fonts — numbsmile @ 6:22 pm

neoHTML

neoSIGNATURE

If you use it, comment below please.

 

6 Responses to “Aisha – Disco”

  1. Ooch Says:

    Hi! Thanks for putting up this website, it’s awsome!!! Love the font I’m using! (Aisha disco) Are you ok with me changing the size? If not, neomail me about it.

  2. numbsmile Says:

    Yep, I’m okay with you editing the fonts slightly. :) I realize they’re not PERFECT, so just do what you please – but PLEASE don’t claim them as your own!

    Glad you enjoy them! TAKE CARE :)

  3. Han_zesty Says:

    Hey hey I LOVE your fonts! My fave is this one… DUH!

    Thanx

    ~Hannah

  4. hgfhgfjgffd Says:

    thx much :)

  5. canihascheezburger Says:

    thank you so much!! you = genius, this font = my fave
    i just changed “funky disco” to “groovy” is that ok? if not then tell me, and i’ll change it back.

  6. Mei Says:

    i changed the color cuz i detest pink but i luv it!


Leave a Reply

