neopets fonts and screenies

Copyright 2000-2007 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission

Snuffly January 27, 2007

Filed under: All Fonts,Neoboard Fonts — numbsmile @ 6:21 pm

neoHTML

neoSIGNATURE

If you use it, comment below please.

 

18 Responses to “Snuffly”

  1. Using it. Where’s the neoHTML?

  2. numbsmile Says:

    Sorry.
    It’s there, now.
    Haha. ♥

  3. Sean Says:

    Thanks.

  4. Sean Says:

    If you don’t mind I tweaked it just a bit.

  5. faeriepizza Says:

    I’m using because its cute!

  6. Shebzilla Says:

    Thanks for the font

  7. rach Says:

    ITS SO CUTE SO IM GONNA USE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I JUST WISH THE FONT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    OTHERWISE I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    GREAT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Ooch Says:

    THANKIES! I like the font soooooo much. I’ll probably change it though to the Groovy Chomby one as soon as I get the avatar. =D Thanks again! ♥♥♥ LOVE IT ♥♥♥

  9. Jingle Bell :) Says:

    Awesome! I like how you said please. Mosty people are like, ‘Leave a comment, OR I’LL EAT YOU!’ Yeah, so thanks again! This is, by far, the BEST website for fonts. :)

    Ta ta for now!


    Jingle

  10. rach Says:

    i have to leave a message i gues….luv it

  11. Amy Says:

    I think this font is soo cute, I think I’ll use it!

  12. Jessica Says:

    I’m using it(__organizedmess)

  13. Christina Says:

    I am gonna use it!! Absolute love all your fonts which is why I keep switching back and forth!! lol Thanks!!

  14. Tiffani Says:

    Using your font. Great work!

  15. stacey Says:

    koolio

  16. Lo Says:

    using it, thanks


Leave a Reply

