neopets fonts and screenies

Copyright 2000-2007 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission

Tuskaninny – Relax January 27, 2007

Filed under: All Fonts,Neoboard Fonts — numbsmile @ 6:33 pm

neoHTML

neoSIGNATURE

If you use it, comment below please.

 

13 Responses to “Tuskaninny – Relax”

  1. eh Says:

    i used it

  2. none ya Says:

    it isnt so pretty

  3. ur mom Says:

    I used it, im upset because my saying wont fit, FIX IT

  4. LOOOOVVVEEEEDDDD IIIIIIITTTTTT

  5. Karen Says:

    Wow, some people are just incredibly rude. I used your color reference for my friend, but I added a different text. Either way, the colors are nice. I liked the darker tan because thre lighter one blended in too much with our guild background. This one was much better. Thank you! And don’t list to inconsiderate people.

  6. Noel Says:

    I used it, thanks! :)

  7. Annie Says:

    I’m using it. But changing the colors and saying cuz I don’t like the avatar. But the font is nice.

  8. Im using it, Thanks bc it rocks!

  9. aaron Says:

    i used it ty!!!!!

  10. tori Says:

    the font wont work. i have the colors and everything, but its just normal text. help?

  11. Aakanksha Says:

    i used the HTML of this one


Leave a Reply

