neopets fonts and screenies

Copyright 2000-2007 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission

Codestones March 15, 2007

Filed under: All Fonts,Neoboard Fonts — numbsmile @ 1:35 pm

neoHTML

neoSIGNATURE

If you use it, comment below please.

 

18 Responses to “Codestones”

  1. Gabbie Says:

    It’s very cute.

  2. Pokeangel Says:

    I used it, and I love it! I especially like the little thing at the beginning and the three dots.

  3. J Says:

    Very cute! ^.^

  4. EZ Says:

    Hey I used this font but I changed the colours and coding to suit the whack a kass avvie.

  5. chelsea Says:

    i used it, thankyouu.

  6. Katherine Says:

    love it. thanks.
    i changed a few little things around. but great font!

  7. i'm me Says:

    love it thanks!

  8. Moi Says:

    I used it! But I’ve changed it up a bit, rearranging the bigger and smaller text, changing “codestones” to a different word…I love it, thanks! :)

  9. NM Says:

    I’m using it TYSM!

  10. neopianhelpersfood Says:

    i’m using this one instead :P
    it’s so cute!

    i might change the little dots to my nickname, but i don’t know.

    thanks!

  11. pyro_3002 Says:

    I’m using it! Thankees!

  12. Christina Says:

    using!

  13. Zai Says:

    I am using this font :)

  14. brittany Says:

    i used the font, but i changed codestones to toasty ;)

  15. velveeta styrene Says:

    i used the font, but mixed up the colours and ‘codestones’ to my name. ;D

  16. SableSage Says:

    ^_^ Using! Thanks <3

  17. dave Says:

    i used this, thanks very much

  18. Jo Hunter Ng Says:

    hey I used this, but changed the colour coding and words to suit my guild. Thank you! ~


Leave a Reply

