neopets fonts and screenies

Copyright 2000-2007 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission

Easter Cybunny March 15, 2007

Filed under: All Fonts,Neoboard Fonts — numbsmile @ 1:36 pm

neoHTML

neoSIGNATURE

If you use it, comment below please.

 

29 Responses to “Easter Cybunny”

  1. iinaughtyii Says:

    i love it!! maybe coz i love purple.. im using it.. but i made a slight change to the fone size and colour… sorry…

    but its AAAAA+++++

  2. inukag12213 Says:

    This font is soooo cute. I finally got the avatar so I’m gonna use this one. Thanks and it’s nice. :D

  3. Melissa Says:

    The siggy part doesn’t work for me..

  4. lilacbeauty(name on neopets) Says:

    I love this font! I think it goes with the Peophin-Faerie avatar more, but it’s still great! :D

    1,000,000/10!

  5. Faith Says:

    The siggy doesn’t work for me :(
    But very cute, otherwise.

  6. Cr0ssmyheart72 Says:

    I love this font.
    Im using it.

  7. Danielle Says:

    Ehmagawd!!!! Ehmagawd!!!! Ehmagawd!!!!!!!!
    AWESOME font! I use it on my main, and two sides! It is absoulutely AH-DORABLE!
    -Thaiese

  8. Somontha Says:

    I used it on me account toshinana! It rocks ;)

  9. Lola Smith Says:

    I really like what your doing on this site, so I just wanted you to know you have some great fonts and things so be sure to promote the site alot on Neo!

  10. Emma MacJones Says:

    OMG u hav like the best site n the wrld 4 neo nd im so n luv w/ it lol

  11. fallen Says:

    im gonna use it but with little changes

    great!

  12. Britty Says:

    Im going to use it with changes :) Good job.

  13. ~Annonamous~ Says:

    I love it! Its so cute!

  14. Twink Says:

    I just used the colors:)

  15. cathypt Says:

    Hi! I loved this siggy. You don’t mind that I change a little of the cods? I mix this siggy with Tiranu Evavu. So, if you don’t accept that, please send me a NM. My username is on tha name :)

    Bye.

  16. nicolelee256 Says:

    I’m usinging one, but changing the colors.

  17. Krissy Says:

    Very cute font :3
    i used it, edited the colors only, thank you for making this font ^^

  18. just using the square bit

  19. Kayla Says:

    using this with a slight alteration since the code was a bit broken

  20. Luisa Says:

    I love it!!! It’s beautiful

  21. xshinystarr Says:

    *comment*
    Love this font ;D

  22. Alicia (kaiwaii_chibi_) Says:

    i got this so i could use it for easter, its really cute, but the last 2 blocks in the siggy come in black instead of the two pastel colors they should be:(

  23. pipsqueak_ouch Says:

    Thanx so much for making this font!
    It is like it was made for me!
    I’m using it.
    Thanx again

  24. Sharon Says:

    Cute font!

  25. Hannah Says:

    The siggy part didn’t work but otherwise it was great!

  26. plasticdrumkit Says:

    I adore this… Do you mind if I change the neoHTML colur slightly? um… yeah otherwise I’d like to use it. :)

  27. Tori Says:

    Oh gawddd! This is fantabulous! I used it:)

  28. Klan Says:

    awesomeee :]

  29. annasheff Says:

    I copied the full codes, but the last two blocks came in black instead of pastels ;-; Otherwise, I love it!


Leave a Reply

