neopets fonts and screenies

Copyright 2000-2007 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission

Evil Fuzzle – BOO! March 15, 2007

Filed under: All Fonts,Neoboard Fonts — numbsmile @ 1:35 pm

neoHTML

neoSIGNATURE

If you use it, comment below please.

 

26 Responses to “Evil Fuzzle – BOO!”

  1. Katrina Says:

    COOL! I can’t figure out how to use it on my neopets site, though.

  2. Katrina Says:

    I mean I can’t figure out how to use it in my shop.

  3. anna Says:

    hey, just usin it as my sig and neohtml
    thanks!
    username is o0o_anna_o0o

  4. Kerri Says:

    Hey! I’m using this one. (: My username is kerriola.
    Thank you for the awesome fonts. ;D

  5. Jenny Says:

    SO COOL !!!!!!!!! BUT I CANT FIGURE OUT HOW TO USE IT

  6. Jenny Says:

    like how do you use this “f” ing thing its cool but i dont know how to use it on my neopets thing for a sig and neohtml

  7. Jenny Says:

    how do i use it as my sig and neohtml

  8. numbsmile Says:

    Here’s the thing. Webdings works for some people, yet doesn’t work for others. So that might be one of the problems.

    What do you mean how do you use it? Maybe there’s a problem with the coding, but there shouldn’t be. Copying and pasting it into your signature box should do the trick :)

  9. ashley Says:

    I use it, and i like it.

  10. crystal Says:

    So cute! I am using it, thanks :)

  11. hoticeca Says:

    thanks for the awesome font! *thumbs up*

  12. Alex Says:

    Used it, thank you!

  13. Someone Says:

    Love it! A++

  14. jessi Says:

    hi thanks for the awesome font!!

  15. cherieo Says:

    you are soo aswome!

  16. _cuggle_ Says:

    Using it, thanks! Oh and that’s my username, btw.

  17. sweet_carrie Says:

    Love the font.
    Using it!
    10/10

  18. Rachel Says:

    Hey! Awesome font! I’m going to use it, but change it a little. Thanks! :D

  19. Christina Says:

    Hey used this!! Absolutely love all of them!! Thank You!!

  20. Sarah Says:

    Using :P

  21. heather Says:

    thanks :)

  22. Lauren Says:

    OMG! I LOVE IT SO MUCH!

  23. Allison Says:

    I love it. I’ve used it. I just added my name at the top before the neohtml.

  24. Olivia Says:

    LOVE IT! :D

  25. rockstar_gina Says:

    i’m using it :) i changed it just a tad, but i love it!

  26. Samantha Says:

    I’m using the font, just changing some colors and text of course.


Leave a Reply

