neopets fonts and screenies

Copyright 2000-2007 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission

Big, fat, drooling blob. November 17, 2007

Filed under: Random Events — numbsmile @ 6:17 pm

null

And nope, that wasn’t just an attention seeker haha. Thought this was rather odd. :/ Peculiar. I’ve only seen it like .. twice before in my whole freaky factory playing career.

Thoughts?

 

3 Responses to “Big, fat, drooling blob.”

  1. Bri Says:

    I got one of those once! Except it was yellow.
    I have no idea what it does.
    I was too busy staring at it to click it. =P

  2. kaleidoscope Says:

    WELL, pretty much.. it’s absolutely useless. It fills up your vat SO MUCH that your waste increases pretty much, to the top. I wouldn’t click it if you’re keen on winning, heh.

  3. chloe Says:

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i have seen it afore and it was blue and it didnt mess me up at all when i clicked it. jus filled the tank. no extra ; )


Leave a Reply

