neopets fonts and screenies

Copyright 2000-2007 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission

Illusen – Doll November 17, 2007

Filed under: All Fonts,Neoboard Fonts — numbsmile @ 5:36 pm

neoHTML
[center][font f=georgia c=#339966][b]◊Aren’t I a doll?[/b][/font][br][font f=georgia s=1 c=#074E2B]neoHTML[/font][
neoSIGNATURE
][br][font f=georgia c=#E8C799][b]Simply fabulous, my dear.[/b][/font][font s=3 c=#BA4419] [u]♥[/u] //[/font][/center]

If you use it, comment below please.

 

22 Responses to “Illusen – Doll”

  1. Rie Says:

    Wow, once again, you are making great fonts! This one could use a little more to make it stand out I think -but then again, I like bright things lol- but yeah, it’s great!

    ~Rie :D

  2. Rie Says:

    maybe instead of the almost salmon colour, you could make it a little more pink or red =)

    I dont know, i’m just trying to help lol, sorry if i get annoying :D

    ~Rie =)

  3. Ceci Says:

    Awesome, I’m using it, thanks so much! I’ve been looking for a font that isn’t used all the time and I love this one!

  4. love2laugh93 Says:

    cute!!!! ^^

  5. Megan Says:

    Well i love this font and this is my first fint thing and i think it could be a little brighter but it is cute.

  6. Wendy Says:

    I love this font! Thanks, I did change the words… I hope that is ok!

    HUGS!

  7. Rebecca Says:

    Lovely!! =D
    You much make a font of Jhudora,

    Kisses!

  8. allyboobeardface Says:

    using on neopets! thanks! :D

  9. Aubrey Says:

    I love your fonts! I changed the sizes a bit though

  10. Ada Says:

    VERY cute! <3

  11. Kye Says:

    Hi! I absolutely love this font, and I’m just letting you know that I’m putting it to good use!

    Kye~

  12. Twinkle Says:

    I love this one i used it but changed it a little.

  13. Amber Says:

    i am using this one love it i might change the colors here and there but i like it the way it is

  14. Nami Says:

    This is so cute!

  15. I Says:

    Used this font, thankies!

  16. Zai Says:

    I am using this font :)

  17. Erica Says:

    Love the font
    Used it .
    Thanks :)
    Keep up the great work !

  18. Josie Says:

    I’m using this font. I like it just the way it is!

  19. Josie Says:

    I’m using this font.

  20. Sincerely Yours Says:

    Using this font! Great fonts by the way. ;) Thanks.

  21. Aurora Says:

    Hi, I’m taking this font to use. Thank you! ^_^

  22. Amanda Says:

    You have the cutest fonts, using this one!


Leave a Reply

