neopets fonts and screenies

Copyright 2000-2007 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission

Neomail Addict November 17, 2007

Filed under: All Fonts,Neoboard Fonts — numbsmile @ 5:41 pm

neoHTML
[center][font f=verdana s=1 c=#C09E00][b]NEOMAIL[/b][/font][br][font f=verdana s=2 c=#FFCE00]neoHTML[/font][br][
neoSIGNATURE
][font f=arial s=1 c=#BDDCFF]AN ADDICTION I CAN’T DEFEAT[/font][br][font f=verdana s=4]{ ♥ }[/font][/center]

If you use it, comment below please.

 

11 Responses to “Neomail Addict”

  1. anne Says:

    I used it, and I love it! It is an awesome one to use, too! I might tweak it… just for experement’s sake, of course, it still looks awesome the way it is~!

  2. Keila Says:

    I love it! You did a great job with it, i’m so using it! Thanks :3

  3. Thatonegirl Says:

    I am using it. ^^ It is delightful! ♥ Thank you =3

  4. Kiyana Says:

    Thanks. Neomail is an addiction x]

  5. Elizabeth Says:

    Thanks!
    I’m just gunna make a little adjustment..
    That good?
    :D

  6. Esh Says:

    iM USING IT AND I LOVE IT!

  7. Nicole Says:

    yeah I’m using it right now. It’s nice. (:

  8. Anna Says:

    I love this one- Great job (using) I am Toxic_grafix add me if you want

  9. Giovanna Says:

    i loved to neomail so its perfect for my neoboards font!! plus i have that avater so it’s perfect! This website rocks!!

  10. Jaydn Says:

    Hiya, I used this! (: It’s so good. You’re really talented!

  11. robyn Says:

    Hi I used it but I just changed the words a bit! I like it!


Leave a Reply

